The LoHud Yankees Blog

A New York Yankees blog by Chad Jennings and the staff of The Journal News


Spring training broadcast schedule

Posted by: Chad Jennings - Posted in Misc on Feb 27, 2014 Print This Post Print This Post | Email This Post Email This Post

Pirates Yankees Spring Baseball

Today was the first Yankees spring training game broadcast on YES Network and WFAN. Here’s the broadcast schedule for the rest of the spring.

Friday, February 28
at Tigers
1:05 p.m.
Not broadcast

Saturday, March 1
vs. Phillies
1:05 p.m.
YES Network and MLB Network

Sunday, March 2
at Blue Jays
1:05 p.m.
Delayed broadcast on MLB Network at 8 p.m. in the New York market

Monday, March 3
vs. Nationals
1:05 p.m.
YES Network and MLB Network

Derek JeterTuesday, March 4
vs. Orioles
7:05 p.m.
YES Network and MLB Network

Wednesday, March 5
at Rays
1:05 p.m.
Not broadcast

Thursday, March 6
at Phillies
1:05 p.m.
MLB Network in the New York market

Friday, March 7
vs. Tigers
7:05 p.m.
Not broadcast

Saturday, March 8
at Astros
1:05 p.m.
MLB Network and WFAN

Sunday, March 9
vs. Rays
1:05 p.m.
YES Network and WFAN

Monday, March 10
OFF DAY

Tuesday, March 11
at Nationals
1:05 p.m.
Delayed broadcast on MLB Network at 9 p.m. in the New York market

Wednesday, March 12
vs. Tigers
1:05 p.m.
YES Network and MLB Network

Thursday, March 13
vs. Orioles
1:05 p.m.
YES Network
(split-squad at Phillies not scheduled for broadcast)

Friday, March 14
vs. Twins
1:05 p.m.
YES Network

Saturday, March 15
at Orioles
1:05 p.m.
MLB Network and WFAN
(split-squad game in Panama not scheduled for broadcast)

Sunday, March 16
vs. Braves
1:05 p.m.
YES Network and WFAN
(split-squad game in Panama not scheduled for broadcast)

Monday, March 17
at Pirates
1:05 p.m.
Delayed broadcast on MLB Network at 11 p.m. in the New York market

Tuesday, March 18
vs. Red Sox
1:05 p.m.
YES Network, ESPN and WFAN

Wednesday, March 19
at Braves
1:05 p.m.
Not broadcast

Thursday, March 20
at Red Sox
7:05 p.m.
YES Network, ESPN and WFAN

Friday, March 21
vs. Pirates
7:05 p.m.
MLB Network

Saturday, March 22
at Twins
1:05 p.m.
MLB Network and WFAN

Sunday, March 23
vs. Blue Jays
1:05 p.m.
YES Network, MLB Network and WFAN

Monday, March 24
OFF DAY

Tuesday, March 25
vs. Phillies
7:05 p.m.
YES Network, MLB Network and WFAN

Wednesday, March 26
at Blue Jays
1:05 p.m.
Delayed broadcast on MLB Network at 9 a.m. the following morning (March 27) in the New York market

Thursday, March 27
at Pirates
1:05 p.m.
YES Network

Friday, March 28
vs. Marlins
7:05 p.m.
Not broadcast

Saturday, March 29
vs. Marlins
1:05 p.m.
YES Network and WFAN

Sunday, March 30
OFF DAY

 
 

Sponsored by:
 

Search

    Advertisement

    Follow

    Mobile

    Read The LoHud Yankees Blog on the go by navigating to the blog on your smartphone or mobile device's browser. No apps or downloads are required.

Advertisement

Place an ad

Call (914) 694-3581